Our Lady's Fraternity Councilors

Our Lady’s Fraternity Councilors

On April 28 Our Lady’s Fraternity elected it’s new councilors, to serve for the next three years. They are (left-to-right)..

  • Treasurer: Mary H
  • Secretary: Jan A
  • Formation Director: Bernadette B
  • Minister:  Andy S
  • Vice-Minister: Grazia S

Please keep all of them in your prayers as they settle into the roles entrusted to them by the fraternity. And, too, let’s give thanks for not only the outgoing councilors but also those women and men who have served Our Lady’s Fraternity over the years.